Live Sport

Below is a list of forthcoming live sports that we will be screening. With our TNT Sports package, we'll be showing Premier League and Champions League action, plus major sporting events and international tournaments. 

Upcoming Matches

  • Friday 31st May 2024
    • 12:15PM
      Motor Sports:
      Moto3
      Moto3 - Italy - Practice 1
      Book now
    • 1:05PM
      Motor Sports:
      Moto2
      Moto2 - Italy - Practice 1
      Book now
    • 2:00PM
      Motor Sports:
      MotoGP
      MotoGP - Italy - Practice
      Book now
  • Saturday 1st June 2024
    • 12:15PM
      Motor Sports:
      Moto3
      Moto3 - Italy - Qualifying 2
      Book now
    • 12:45PM
      Motor Sports:
      Moto2
      Moto2 - Italy - Qualifying 1
      Book now
    • 1:10PM
      Motor Sports:
      Moto2
      Moto2 - Italy - Qualifying 2
      Book now
    • 2:00PM
      Motor Sports:
      MotoGP
      MotoGP - Italy - Sprint
      Book now
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid
      Book now
  • Sunday 2nd June 2024
    • 1:00PM
      Motor Sports:
      MotoGP
      MotoGP - Italy - Race
      Book now
  • Monday 3rd June 2024
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      International Friendly
      England vs Bosnia
      Book now
  • Friday 7th June 2024
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      International Friendly
      England vs Iceland
      Book now
  • Friday 14th June 2024
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Euro 2024
      Germany vs Scotland
      Book now
  • Sunday 16th June 2024
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Euro 2024
      Serbia vs England
      Book now
  • Wednesday 19th June 2024
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Euro 2024
      Scotland vs Switzerland
      Book now
  • Thursday 20th June 2024
    • 5:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Euro 2024
      Denmark vs England
      Book now
  • Sunday 23rd June 2024
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Euro 2024
      Scotland vs Hungary
      Book now
  • Tuesday 25th June 2024
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Euro 2024
      England vs Slovenia
      Book now